Highlight/Low-light-Inquiry Task

Task description: Today I have written my Highlight/Low-light for my bus stop task that me, Swimmah,Oydn and Lui have done for our inquiry task. This task was about things that we can use to help us with our feelings when we are angry/frustrated, Once we had written some things down we made a little skit with our group on some things we can use for our skit we used drinking water and taking deep breaths. This task was really fun and funny to do and i enjoyed doing it.  Today my highlight for this bus stop activity was being in a small group and making a little skit about things that you can use to help you when you are angry/frustrated. The reason why this was my highlight was because it was really fun and funny doing this in my group. My low light for this task would have to be forgetting your lines and laughing when you’re not supposed to. Even though my group forgot some of their lines and kept on laughing it was still really funny and fun. Thank you for looking at this blog post bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *