Introduction to Algebra!

Task description: Today I have completed my maths task for today and this task was about the introduction to Algebra! To do this task I had to first go on the mat with the teacher and listen to what she had to say next we had to watch a video that would help us and give us more information about Algebra. In this task there were questions like  6 + a = 19   a = 13  and this task was very challenging and was something that I have never done before. My Highlight for this task would be learning something new and having a challenging task to do, and my Low-light was taking kind of long to finish this task but its okay because this task was really challenging and new to do. Something I could work on next time would be finishing it faster. Thank you for looking at this blog post I hope you enjoyed this task!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *