Fruit Orchard – Maths Task

Task Description: Today I have completed my maths task for today and this maths task was basically about a fruit orchard but it was a story with questions  that we had to answer. To complete this task I had to read the stories and try to figure out the questions that were in the slides.  My best friend Kensi worked on this task as we are in the same maths group and found out the answers. This maths task was really easy and simple to do and I hope to do this maths task next time but I want it to be harder so it can be a challenge. My highlight for this task  was me and my best friend working on this task together and finding out the answers and my low light for this task would be nothing really. I enjoyed doing this maths task and I hope you enjoyed this blog post bye! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *